Hell in a Handbasket

This post is mainly an excuse to put up a nifty pic or two of Sam Winchester aka Jared Padalecki in some alternate plane of existence. Don’t judge me, lest you be judged, ha!

Well, blogger’s gonna kill me if I make too many pic only posts so here’s the man, Dan Payne, who’ll be starring as Divine! Divine: The Series

And lovely ladies who shall be in this epic adventure! Chasty Ballesteros and Lisa Marie Caruk

Y mas!

NOTE: None of these photos belong to me. I’m hosting them as part of a mission to promote Divine: The Series.

$0.02

