Turtles Eating Things

imperialimpala:

etherealcure:

twas-bryllyg:

fivelettered:

kodytheghost:

itscauseyoureafuckinelf:

uprightcitizens:

Here, let my add on of my own tortoise.


I think this is my favorite post on tumblr.

Turtles apparently LOVE strawberries.

I want a turtle now ;~;

reblogging for mina :3

omg

it’s like they’re my kindred spirits. the second one is exactly how i eat oversized foods!

I love the faces with the strawberries. It’s like they’re in heaven or something lol.

$0.02

