SANCHEZREPORTS: Mr. Bisaga, say it ain’t so.

sanchezreports:

I have to start this out with the notion that I am up to my bushy eyebrows in shit to do. I currently work for a start up media company and I don’t know which way is up, to be honest with you. I was blessed with two great years at ESPN and decided to move on and follow a close mentor of mine in…

My family relationships are not close but this guy was my cousin and I just found out today he passed back in April. What better eulogy, other than living to a riper old age, could a guy ask for than this?

SANCHEZREPORTS: Mr. Bisaga, say it ain’t so.

$0.02

